2023 National Championship – CODA Award Winners

By September 21, 2023No Comments

CODA would like to congratulate our 2023 National Championship award winners:

Top Canadian Female – Freida Smith (RNSYS/Halifax)

Top Canadian Male – Will Keilty (RNSYS/Kingston)

Outstanding Sportsmanship – Ryan Simms (RNSYS/Halifax)

Henrik Moberg-Parker Trophy for class development – Robert Cassius de Linval (HYC/Hudson)

Overall Champion – Will Keilty (RNSYS/Kingston)

Thank you to the West Vancouver Yacht Club for hosting a fabulous event!

CODA souhaite féliciter nos lauréats du championnat national 2023 :

Femme canadienne en tête – Freida Smith (RNSYS/Halifax)

Homme canadien en tête – Will Keilty (RNSYS/Kingston)

Fair-play exceptionnel – Ryan Simms (RNSYS/Halifax)

Trophée Henrik Moberg-Parker pour le développement de la classe – Robert Cassius de Linval (HYC/Hudson)

Champion toutes catégories – Will Keilty (RNSYS/Kingston)

Merci au West Vancouver Yacht Club pour l’organisation d’un événement fabuleux!

Verified by MonsterInsights