CODA Executive

Fall 2023 – 2025 Board of Directors

President: Ian Kinnear¬† – [email protected]

Treasurer: {to be filled}[email protected]

Registrar: Anh Thu Pham[email protected]

Class Development Officer: Federico Donzino – [email protected]

BC Rep: Jeffrey Lo – [email protected]

ON Rep: Alex Keilty – [email protected]

QC Rep: Sidney Gill[email protected]

Atlantic / NS Rep: {to be filled}¬†– [email protected]

Secretary: John Doucette – [email protected]

Measurer: Tine Moberg-Parker – [email protected]

Coach Rep: Federico Donzino – [email protected]

Past Presidents

Harald Fritz August 2005-2007

Jim Beatty August 2007-2010

Cyrille Vittecoq August 2010-2013

Terry Yuill August 2013 -2014

Tony Staples August 2014-2018

Fraser Howell August 2018-September 2020

Kevin Ramsey – September 2020-November 2021

Jill Amery – November 2021-September 2023